#ASKTHESTYLIST: Style My Clutch


Yesterday I told you guys I would show you one of the looks I created for Alease. Alease had this clutch custom made by a friend and has been dying to wear it but instead has been holding onto it because she said she had no idea what to wear it with! When she sent me the picture, I knew instantly exactly what she should wear with it. Now she can finally show off her cute, custom clutch. Check out the complete look below for Alease’s bag.

Leather


OR Lace – I wanted to give Alease some options and show her how she could mix up her looks and didn’t have to have just one look when she wanted to carry this clutch.


Do you have a piece you have been dying to wear but don’t know how to pull it off? Don’t let your great pieces go to waste, send me your piece giving you trouble…let me help!

Leave a Reply

