Ask the Stylist

I have this top but I don’t know what to wear with it…is this you? Do you buy pieces you love but don’t know how to style it or what to wear it with? 

I can help. Send me the piece you need help with and let me create a look for you with your garment or accessory. Send me a message or leave me a comment. 

Stay tuned for one of the looks I created for @aleasemichelle 

#askthestylist #askbsmith #style #fashion #fashionstylist #outfit #outfitideas #outfitideasforyou #stylish #inspiration #outfitinspiration

Leave a Reply

